PlayStation 3PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

SCEJA Press Conference 2015 To Be Held On September 15th

0

sceja-press-conference-2015_150825

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia announced that they’re hosting their annual SCEJA Press Conference on September 15th, where they’ll showcase the latest titles from Japan.

 

The press conference will be held on September 15th at 16:00 JST, so that’s 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/7:00GMT, and will be available to view via live streaming on the official blog.

 

We can expect to see various titles from Sony’s PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and PlayStation Vita platforms. Siliconera will keep you updated on the event when it takes place.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.