Sega’s Latest Vanquish Tease Could Point To May

0

Vanquish-PC-Teaser_05-09-17 The last few weeks, Sega has been teasing people about something related to PlatinumGames’ Vanquish. To be more specific, it is hinting at a PC port. The tension is building, as a new image released on Twitter suggests a possible month for the game’s debut. The newest image shows a Vanquish gun blast and the number 5, hinting that whatever happens will happen in May.

 

Yesterday, we were given an image with the year 2017 noted on it. If this trend continues, then we should see another image with the day Vanquish will be released tomorrow. Both the Sega and Sega Europe tweeted out the two images released so far at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET.

 

Vanquish is available on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.