Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Shining Resonance Refrain Is Getting A Draconic Launch Edition For PS4, Xbox One, And Switch

0

unnamed

People who purchase a console copy of Shining Resonance Refrain at launch will be getting something extra. The Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions of the game will get a Draconic Launch Edition. They will be $49.99, the same price as the standard edition.

 

These first run copies of Shining Resonance Refrain will include a metal slipcase to protect their games with Excella, Kirika and Sonia on it. No special launch edition has been announced for the PC version of the game.

 

In addition, Sega has announced a first look at the Shining Resonance Refrain localization. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on February 23, 2018, there will be a Twitch broadcast dedicated to the title.

 

Shining Resonance Refrain will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in the west in Summer 2018. It will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 29, 2018. You can check out its announcement trailer and details in our previous report.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.