SNK’s Rhythm of Fighters music/fighting mobile game has added two new track packs: one each from The King of Fighters ‘97 and Metal Slug Defense.


Inside each pack are four songs. They are:


The King of Fighters ‘97

  1. Control Crisis – ROF Arrange ver.
  2. Cool Jam ~ Stormy Saxophone 3 ~
  3. Still Green
  4. Bloody


Metal Slug Defense – This is a tower defense mobile game.

  1. Ambition
  2. Blue Water Fangs (The Island of Dr. Moreau)
  3. Devil’s Snow Cave
  4. Assault Theme


Each pack costs $2.99 and is available now on Android, with the iOS version release date to be determined.


Rhythm of Fighters is available now on iOS and Android.


You may also like

More in Android