CUQpdhKUYAA15Sd

Splatoon is receiving a second weapon update this week. Hot on the heels of the Bamboozler 14 Mk II comes a Hydra Splatling. The Hydra Splatling is the Splatoon equivalent of a gatling gun and provides varying range and strength depending on how long it is charged.

 

The Hydra Splatling comes equipped with a Splat Bomb as its Sub Weapon and Echo Locator as its Special Weapon. It could prove quite helpful in Tower Control and Rainmaker Ranked Battles where knowing everyone’s location can help players with their strategies.

 

CUQpdnqWcAErgm9 CUQpdtFW4AAktTA CUQpdTzUAAApDF5

 

Splatoon will receive the Hydra Splatling update at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET tonight.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like