Songs From Xenogears Are Being Pressed Onto That Record

Square Enix has a cool collectors item for Xenogears fans. A selection of songs from "Myth" the orchestral Xenogears album will be available on a 12 inch record.

Recommended Videos


The double sided vinyl album has six songs and costs 2,800 yen ($34).


Side A
1.) Dark Dawn -Orchestral Version-
2.) Soaring the Skies -Orchestral Version-
3.) The Gem Which Cannot Be Stolen -Orchestral Version-

Side B
1.) Ties of Sea and Flames -Orchestral Version-
2.) The Beginning and the End -Orchestral Version-
3.) Small Two of Pieces -Orchestral Version-


The CD which goes on sale tomorrow has 14 songs and retails for 3,000 yen ($36). If you missed the news before, Square Enix also re-released Xenogears as downloadable PsOne classic earlier today. It’s almost like Square Enix went into hyper mode and triggered a Xenogears explosion.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Siliconera Staff
Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious Siliconera Staff Writer account.