Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz Releases July 31

Recommended Videos

Sega announced that Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz, the upcoming two-disc vinyl album containing the soundtrack of Sonic Forces, will release on July 31, 2018.



The Vinyl Cutz album comes with 19 tracks from Sonic Forces, including the main theme “Fist Bump” by Tomoya Ohtani and performed by Hoobastank’s Douglass Robb. It also includes “Theme of Infinite” by Tyler Smith and Andy Bane, and more listed below:


Side A

  1. Fist Bump
  2. Infinite
  3. Fighting Onward – Space Port
  4. Nowhere to Run – Prison Hall

Side B

  1. Justice – Park Avenue
  2. Moonlight Battlefield – Aqua Road
  3. Virtual Enemies – Capital City
  4. Set in Motion – Guardian Rock
  5. Fist Bump – SXSW ver.


Side C


  1. Sunset Heights
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Battle with Infinite – First Bout
  4. Battle with Metal Sonic [US ver. Remix]
  5. Eggman’s Facility [Rhythm and Balance Remix]
  6. Battle with Mega Death Egg Robot – Final Phase


Side D

  1. Fading World – Imperial Tower
  2. The Light of Hope
  3. This Is Our World
  4. Fist Bump – Piano ver.


Here’s a look at its colorful inner sleeves:

Sonic Forces - Vinyl - AC

Sonic Forces - Vinyl


Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz releases on July 31, 2018. It is currently available for pre-order via Wayo Records and Amazon Japan. The game is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.