Nintendo Switch

Sonic the Hedgehog And Thunder Force IV Get Highlighted For Their Sega Ages Release


Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV (called Lightning Force: Quest for the Darkstar in North America) got a highlight video today by Sega, commemorating their release on Nintendo Switch as part of the Sega Ages lineup.

Check it out below:

On the Japanese side of things, Sega also released two videos that go in-depth on the additions made to Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV. These include the Drop Dash from Sonic Mania, and the return of Styx Mode from Thunder Force IV’s Sega Saturn version.

Sonic the Hedgehog

Thunder Force IV

Sega Ages Sonic the Hedgehog and Sega Ages Thunder Force IV are now available on Nintendo Switch.

Alistair Wong
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!