2014-08-19_013038

Tokyo Game Show 2014 takes place later next month, but it looks like Sony computer Entertainment Japan Asia will have some announcements to make before the big event.

 

According to the official website, the SCEJA Press Conference 2014 will take place on September 1, 2014 at 15:00 JST (2am EST/11pm PST) and it will also be live-streamed on the page.

 

While we still don’t know what Sony will show during the press conference, the website notes “the latest information for ‘PlayStation’ will be announced, so please look forward to it.”

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like