Sony’s E3 2017 Press Conference To Take Place On June 12

Recommended Videos

Sony Interactive Entertainment sent out media invites revealing that they’re hosting the PlayStation E3 2017 press conference on June 12 at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET and 2:00am BST (June 13) in The Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles, California.

 

No further information was shared about the conference, but we can expect to see titles such as The Last of Us Part II, the new God of War game, SIE’s action adventure survival horror title Days Gone, along with some more surprises at the event.

 

Unlike previous E3s where Sony and Microsoft held their press conferences on the same day, Microsoft will have theirs on June 11 this year (2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET), alongside Bethesda’s E3 presser (7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET). As for Nintendo, they’ll once again forgo the E3 press conference and will likely showcase its goods in a special Direct presentation as seen in recent years. EA will host theirs the earliest on June 10  (at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET).


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Quintessential Quintuplets: Gotopazu Story 2nd Release Date Set
The Quintessential Quintuplets Gotopazu Story 2nd Japanese release date falls in September 2024
Read Article The Closure of London Studio Makes PlayStation Less Interesting
Sony London Studio Closure
Read Article Gojo, Geto, Toji, Mai, and Momo Head to Jujutsu Kaisen Cursed Clash as DLC
jujutsu kaisen cursed clash dlc
Read Article Diablo IV Season 4 Loot Reborn Sets the Game on the Right Path
Diablo IV Season 4
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Related Content
Read Article Quintessential Quintuplets: Gotopazu Story 2nd Release Date Set
The Quintessential Quintuplets Gotopazu Story 2nd Japanese release date falls in September 2024
Read Article The Closure of London Studio Makes PlayStation Less Interesting
Sony London Studio Closure
Read Article Gojo, Geto, Toji, Mai, and Momo Head to Jujutsu Kaisen Cursed Clash as DLC
jujutsu kaisen cursed clash dlc
Read Article Diablo IV Season 4 Loot Reborn Sets the Game on the Right Path
Diablo IV Season 4
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.