PlayStation 4

Sony’s First State Of Play Game Announcement Broadcast Will Appear On March 25, 2019

    0

    sony state of play announcement

     

    It seems like Sony might begin kicking off its own video announcement series that could be its take on Nintendo Directs and Microsoft’s Inside Xbox. The first PlayStation State of Play will air on March 25, 2019 at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET. The company announced it via the PlayStation Blog this morning.

     

    People will be able to catch the first State of Play on Sony’s Facebook page, Twitch account, Twitter account, and YouTube. The announcement says it will focus on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR games that will be coming soon, by offering new footage of games we know about and announcements for ones we don’t.

     

    No information on which games could appear was revealed. However, some of the major titles coming to the PlayStation 4 soon include Days Gone, Death Stranding, Ghosts of Tsushima, and The Last of Us 2

     

    The first Sony’s State of Play will air at 2pm PT/5pm ET on March 25, 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like