PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

The Sound Four DLC Is Headed To Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4



Bandai Namco has announced that the Sound Four DLC is coming soon to Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4.


Below you can watch the official trailer for the DLC, featuring the Sound Four, an elite unit that served as bodyguards for Orochimaru.


The Sound Four DLC will be available for digital download on May 10th for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam for $6.99. However, those who have purchased the Season Pass will be able to download The Sound Four DLC pack a week earlier, on May 3rd.


The DLC pack includes four new playable characters from The Sound Four, including Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo, Kidomaru, and Tayuya, as well as their special Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation.” The DLC pack will also include two extra Combination Secret Techniques for Zabuza. Teaming Zabuza up with Kisame will unleash the “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” technique, and battling alongside Haku will allow them to perform “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade.”


In addition, The Sound Four DLC Pack will will also include the following in-game items: Ninja Treasures, 10 Ninja Info Cards, 10 Matching Voices, and 10 costumes from previous Ultimate Ninja STORM games.


Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.