Splatoon 2 Is Bringing Back The Sloshing Machine As A New Weapon Later Today

Recommended Videos

The mortar-like Sloshing Machine weapon was added as an new weapon about 6 months after the release of the original Splatoon, and it’ll be making its way to Splatoon 2 later today.

 

DIEBGqJUAAA2K-z

The Japanese official Twitter account shared the news and also provided a first look at the weapon with some new screenshots.

 

DIEBFGyUwAEwnxG

Sloshing Machine comes with the Autobomb sub-weapon and the Sting Ray special weapon. It is expected to arrive at 11:00am JST on August 26, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET for those of us in the United States, and 4:00am CEST Saturday morning for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available for Nintendo Switch.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Review: Demon Slayer Sweep the Board Is Solid Fun
Rating: 7
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC  
I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Related Content
Read Article Review: Demon Slayer Sweep the Board Is Solid Fun
Rating: 7
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC  
I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.