Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct Airing July 6, 2017

0

splatoon 2 nintendo direct

 

A Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct is coming ahead of the Nintendo Switch game’s launch. On July 6, 2017 in North America, Europe, and Japan, a brief Direct will go over some of the new elements in the game.

 

The Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct will air at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET/3pm BST. Nintendo’s description specifically says it will go over features, weapons, and styles.

 

Splatoon 2 will come to the Nintendo Switch on July 21, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.