Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The .52 Gal Deco

    0

    DT0aJk-W4AYCP3t

     

    A new shooter weapon is being added to the Splatoon 2 lineup. The Japanese Twitter account has revealed the .52 Gal Deco is making its comeback. The gun, which originally appeared in Splatoon, has returned with a new loadout. It will be available at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET tonight and at 2am GMT/11am JST on January 20, 2018.

     

    This is the third “Gal” shooter in Splatoon 2, with the first two being the .52 Gal and .96 Gal. This version of the .52 Gal Deco has Curling Bombs as its subweapon and the Stingray as its special.

     

    DT0aJk9XkAAFswk DT0aJk9WkAAvMQi

     

    Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like