Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Custom Goo Tuber

Recommended Videos

 

After two weeks of returning weapons, Splatoon 2’s next free gun is a new one. Nintendo has revealed the Goo Tuber is getting a Custom Goo Tuber variant. It can be found in Sheldon’s Galleria at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on February 8, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on February 9, 2018.

The original Goo Tuber had the Suction Bomb sub weapon and Splashdown special. The Custom Goo Tuber instead has Curling Bombs and the Inkjet tied to it.

 

DVgE4SXVoAUDRkV DVgE5mdU0AAZBjH

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article How to Save in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Read Article What to Sell to Make Money in Eiyuden Chronicle
How to make money fast Eiyuden Chronicle Hundred Heroes
Read Article How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
Read Article Siliconera’s In-Progress Eiyuden Chronicle Recruitment Guide
Eiyuden Chronicle Recruitment Guide
Read Article How to Recruit Gieran and Find the Rune of Conservation in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Related Content
Read Article How to Save in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Read Article What to Sell to Make Money in Eiyuden Chronicle
How to make money fast Eiyuden Chronicle Hundred Heroes
Read Article How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
Read Article Siliconera’s In-Progress Eiyuden Chronicle Recruitment Guide
Eiyuden Chronicle Recruitment Guide
Read Article How to Recruit Gieran and Find the Rune of Conservation in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.