DNnZiydVoAAE2C6

Nintendo announced on Splatoon 2’s official Twitter account that the next weapon to be added into the Switch shooter is the Custom Jet Squelcher that comes with a Sting Ray special weapon.

 

DNnZgrfUMAArY11

DNnZh6OVAAAtXwe

The Custom Jet Squelcher is basically like the regular Jet Squelcher, but instead of the Toxic Mist sub-weapon and Tenta Missiles special weapon it comes with the Burst Bomb sub and Sting Ray special.

 

We can expect to see the Custom Jet Squelcher weapon added to the game at 11:00am JST in Japan on November 3, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available on the Nintendo Switch.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like