Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Inkbrush Nouveau With Baller Special

0

DOQmdHqU8AApZIm

Over at Splatoon 2’s official Japanese Twitter account it was revealed that Splatoon 2’s next weapon is the Inkbrush Nouveau that comes with the Baller special weapon.

 

DOQmbrpVAAA7u9d

DOQmeIFVoAEuTLF

The Inkbrush Nouveau is a variation of the Inkbrush with the same stats but instead of the Splat Bomb sub and Splashdown special it comes with the Ink Mine sub and Baller special.

 

We can expect to see the Inkbrush Nouveau make its debut in Splatoon 2 at 11:00am JST in Japan on November 11. That’s 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 3:00am CET for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available on the Nintendo Switch.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.