Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The L-3 Nozzlenose D

    0

    DSxpEtuXUAAtQib

     

    The L-3 Nozzlenose D is comingback to Splatoon 2. Nintendo has revealed the Splatoon weapon is being added as part of a free update. It will appear at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on January 5, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on January 6, 2018.

     

    This is the third Nozzlenose weapon available in Splatoon 2. The H-3 Nozzlenose and L-3 Nozzlenose are both already there. The L-3 Nozzlenose D has the Burst Bomb sub-weapon and Inkjet special.

     

    DSxpEM5WAAAV3qp DSxpFTsWkAAU_ed

    Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like