DUdHXAmU8AAyL2O

 

Another Splatoon weapon is finding its way into Splatoon 2. The next free gun being added to the game is the Rapid Blaster Deco. People will be able to buy it from Sheldon at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on January 26, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on January 27, 2018.

 

The Rapid Blaster Deco was immediately part of the Splatoon roster and offered Suction Bombs and Bomb Rush in its original iteration. The Splatoon 2 version still has Suction Bombs as a subweapon, but replaced the original special with the Inkjet.

 

DUdHX55VMAE1WnR DUdIWV-VQAEE9ZN

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like