Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Rapid Blaster Pro With Ink Storm Special

Recommended Videos

Nintendo revealed the next weapon that Splatoon 2 is getting with the Rapid Blaster Pro that comes with the Toxic Mist sub-weapon and Ink Storm special.

 

DKUTsMOU8AAuueG

DKUTs8LV4AAijci

The Rapid Blaster Pro appears identical to what it was in the first Splatoon with a set of different sub and special. It fires large bursts of ink at a quick rate like the Rapid Blaster, but with more range.

 

We can expect to see the Rapid Blaster Pro at 11:00am JST in Japan on September 23, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available on Nintendo Switch.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.