Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Undercover Brella

0

DSM6smYU8AE7wdw

 

Nintendo has announced Splatoon 2’s next weapon. It is a third Brella variation. The Undercover Brella will be added to the game at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on December 29, 2017 and 2am GMT/11am JST on December 30, 2017.

 

The Undercover Brella is the third Brella weapon in the game. It is a bit more subtle, in terms of appearance, than the Splat Brella or Tenta Brella. (I think it looks like something The Penguin would have used in Batman Returns.) Its sub weapon is the Ink Mine and special weapon is Splashdown.

 

DSM6r6NUQAAfv6vDSM6tOtV4AEteQf 

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.