Splatoon Is Getting The New Tri-Slosher Weapon Later Tonight

This article is over 8 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Nintendo has announced on Twitter that the latest weapon to be added to Splatoon is the “Tri-Slosher.”

 

2015-09-25_021955

2015-09-25_021900 2015-09-25_021938

Unlike the regular Slosher, the Tri-Slosher’s opening is separated into three sections. This causes the ink to disperse into three sloshes, allowing you to cover a greater area than with the normal Slosher. The new weapon uses the Disruptor as the Sub, and Bubble as the Special.

 

The Tri-Slosher will be available in Splatoon at 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET/2:00am GMT.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Casey
Casey
Former Siliconera staff writer and fan of JRPGs.