New Dragon Quest Title To Be Announced On A Livestream Tuesday

0

Dragon-Quest-Slimes-630x354

Square Enix are hosting a major livestream presentation this Tuesday, July 28th, where we’ll get a first look at a new Dragon Quest title and more. Here are the links for the livestream, where you’ll get to watch it take place:

 

On YouTube

On NicoNico Live*

(*NicoNico account won’t be required for viewing.)

 

The livestream is expected to start at 5pm JPT until 6:30pm JP, so that’s Tuesday at 4am EST/1am PST for North America, and 8am GMT for those of you in Europe.

 

As previously reported, it’s been rumored that the announcement is expected to be Dragon Quest. Siliconera will keep you guys updated on the news once the event takes place.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.