Star Ocean 5 Is Getting A Live Stream Event On November 12

This article is over 8 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Square Enix announced that they’re hosting a series of live streams for Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness with the first one, “Star Ocean Program #01” being held on November 12th via NicoNico Live and YouTube.

 

During the program, they’ll show of the latest gameplay footage, along with other game content, first-print bonuses, and more. They’re also going to have more information on the “Ultimate Box” edition that will be sold exclusively through the Square Enix e-Store.

 

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will release in Japan on February 25, 2016 for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, and in the West in 2016. The event will take on November 12, 2015 at 8:00PM JST. That’s 6:00AM ET/3:00AM PT/11AM GMT.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.