PlayStation 4

Street Fighter V Complete Presentation Will Have More Information And Matches

0

rashid

Right before Street Fighter V launches, Capcom will have one final event. On February 10, 2016, it will hold a Street Fighter V Complete Presentation live stream event on YouTube. The goal is to give people one last chance to see what the game is about, with additional information and an assortment of matches from famous Japanese Street Fighter players.

 

Eleven of the Street Fighter V Complete Presentation Event guests have been announced. Popular players Ryota “Kazunoko” Inoue, Hajime “Tokido” Taniguchi, Hayashi "Mago" Kenryo, Kayo “Kayo Police” Satoh, Tatsuya Haitani, Kumada "Itabashi Zangief" Hiromiki, Ai “Fuudo” Keita, Takahashi “Bon-chan” Masato, and Yusuke Momochi, and cosplayer Yuka Kuramochi will be present. They’ll be participating inn the Pro-gamer 4v4 Street Fighter V special match and Miss Chun-Li deciding match.

 

The Street Fighter V Complete Presentation will begin at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on February 10. Street Fighter V will come to the PlayStation 4 and Windows PC on February 16.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.