Street Fighter V Worldwide Beta Test Starts On August 28

0

image

After a series of regional server stress tests, Capcom is ready to kickoff a worldwide beta test for Street Fighter V. The beta test will start on August 28 at 4PM PST (7PM EST, August 29 8:00AM Japan time). New challengers will be able to try Street Fighter V for five days until September 2 at 7AM PST (10AM EST, 11PM Japan time).

Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.