super smash bros ultimate dragon quest hero

 

We don’t know when the Dragon Quest Hero will arrive in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, but we do know when the release date for the DLC fighter will arrive. Nintendo has announced demonstration with Masahiro Sakurai, the game’s director. On July 30, 2019, Hero’s release date will be revealed at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET.

 

The presentation will be an extended segment looking at the Dragon Quest Hero. It will last for around 22 minutes. The release date is the only confirmed information, though the tweet did mention it will be an “in-depth look.” This means we could see the character’s entire moveset and Final Smash. The preview image for it shows Dragon Quest III’s Erdrick, Dragon Quest IV’s Solo, Dragon Quest VIII’s Eight, and Dragon Quest XI’s Luminary, which are the four alternate costumes for the character.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like