Nintendo Switch

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct Arrives August 8, 2018

0

Dj3NZ9pVsAEsMwF

 

A new Nintendo Direct has been announced via Twitter. On August 8, 2018, Masahiro Sakurai, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s Director, will be a part of a presentation updating people with new information on the game. It will be taking place at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET/3pm BST/4pm CEST/11pm JST.

 

No details on what could be announced have been revealed. We also do not know how long this Nintendo Direct will be. However, it could to do with new characters or new stages.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will come to the Nintendo Switch on December 7, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.