Nintendo Switch

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Nintendo Direct Set For November 1, 2018

0

Dqtv1XhVsAEGp_L The next Nintendo Direct has been announced on Twitter. On November 1, 2018 at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET, a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct will be held. It will be followed by a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation.

 

The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct will be hosted by Director Masahiro Sakurai. It will be around 40 minutes long.

 

The length of the following Nintendo Treehouse: Live has not been announced. However, Nintendo did confirm that it will cover Diablo III: Eternal Edition, Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Eevee!, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, and Yoshi’s Crafted World.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will come to the Nintendo Switch on December 7, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.