Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Surprise NIS America Livestream Will Be Held On June 11, 2019

D8uyNRCUEAA7X2i

 

NIS America has announced a mystery stream for June 11, 2019. As people may know, that is the first day of E3 2019. The company brought up the presentation on Twitter on June 10, 2019, where it referred to it as a “mystery stream” with a “few surprises.”

 

The NIS America mystery stream will be held at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/1am BST/2am CEST. Surprises and giveaways will be held. However, the tweet did not note how long the presentation will last.

 

NIS America has a number of releases coming soon in 2019. Utawarerumono: Zan will show up in North America on September 10, 2019, with Europe getting it on September 13, 2019. The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel just received a September 24, 2019 release date for North America and September 27, 2019 date for Europe. Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers will be showing up in North America on October 22, 2019 and in Europe on October 25, 2019. There is also The Alliance Alive HD Remastered, which has a Fall 2019 Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC release window.

 

E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like