AndroidiOS

The Dragalia Lost Mega Man Event Won’t Have Its Own Summon Showcase

0

dragalia lost mega man 1

 

People who have been saving up their summon tickets and wyrmite in Dragalia Lost for the Mega Man event can spend them without fear. Unlike the Fire Emblem Heroes event, there will be no Summon Showcase banner with additional characters from the series people can pull for and add to their teams.

 

This was confirmed by the official Dragalia Lost Twitter account. While reminding people that this Raid Event will let everyone use the Mega Man Adventurer during the event and build up friendship points to make him a permanent party member, it revealed no Mega Man banner will appear. However, it did tease Mega Man’s shape shifting ability, saying the team has “something special planned.”

 

Dragalia Lost is available for Android and Apple iOS devices. The Mega Man event will begin at 11pm PT on October 31, 2019 and 1am CT/2am ET on November 1, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.