Android

The English A3! Debut Is A Week Away

english a3 launch

 

The English A3! debut is upon us. Soon, Act! Addict! Actors! will appear on Android and Apple iOS devices. Back on October 10, 2019, the official Twitter account confirmed the debut was two weeks away. Now, the Google Play pre-registration page is available and a Twitter campaign have been announced.

 

The English A3! Twitter campaign isn’t the sort that requires people to spam friends with retweets. Rather, it is about how many people are following the account. To get every reward, there must be 10,000 followers by 7:59am PT/10:59am ET/11:59pm JST. The only plateau reached so far is the 6,000 tier, which means everyone will get 25 Gems and 2,000 Friend Points. If 8,500 people begin following the account, people get an additional 50 Gems and three silver training items. Should 10,000 people follow along, then everyone will get 75 Gems and three gold training items.

 

a3 twitter campaign

 

Here is the official English A3! trailer. In this simulation, you are a Izumi Tachibana, Mankai Company’s director. Your goal is to manage characters from the Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter Troupes.

 

 

A3! is available on Android and Apple iOS devices in Japan. Its English launch will occur next week.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Android