0_MsXSZ_rER8zDrbLx_

Last year’s Game Awards had some pretty big announcements that included SoulCalibur VI’s reveal, and this year’s promises to have the largest lineup of new game announcements in show history.

 

Here’s more from producer and creator, Geoff Keighley:

 

The Game Awards 2018 takes place on December 6, 2018 at 5:30pm PT and 8:30pm ET, and December 7 at 1:30am GMT and 10:30am JST for those in the UK and Japan:

 

2018-11-09_141437

 

Learn more about this year’s The Game Awards over at its official website.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like