Nintendo Switch

The Grisaia Trilogy Nintendo Switch Version Will Come To North America And Europe On November 7, 2019


grisaia trilogy nintendo switch


Nintendo Switch owners will have a chance to pick up a well-known visual novel next week. The Grisaia Trilogy will be making its digital debut on the system in both North America and Europe on November 7, 2019. It will be $59.99/£53.99.


People get the three main Grisaia games, as well as the side episode, after stories, and short stories. This means The Fruit of Grisaia, The Cocoon of Grisaia, and The Seed of Blanc Aile and other tales are available. Only Japanese voice acting will be present, but English and Japanese text options are going to be available.


Here is the list of the other stories that will be present in The Grisaia Trilogy Nintendo Switch version.

  • Prologue
  • 5 After Stories
  • 29 Short Stories
  • The Afterglow of Grisaia
  • The Leisure of Grisaia
  • The Melody of Grisaia


Switch_Grisaia_01 Switch_Grisaia_03 Switch_Grisaia_04 Switch_Grisaia_05 Switch_Grisaia_06


The Grisaia Trilogy Nintendo Switch version will be available in North America, Europe, and Japan on November 7, 2019. You can learn more in our previous report. The games are also available on PCs worldwide.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.