sony state of play september 24th

 

Sony has announced another State of Play presentation, its Nintendo Direct equivalent. On September 24, 2019, people will be able to catch it on its Twitch, YouTube, and social media accounts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/10pm CEST.

 

A few details about this next State of Play presentation were confirmed on the PlayStation Blog. Sony Worldwide Studios will be showing games for the PlayStation 4. No next-gen PlayStation 5 plans will be announced. It will be around 20 minutes long, compared to the May 2019 presentation being 13 minutes. Also, there will be new game reveals.

 

This will be Sony’s third State of Play. The first appeared on March 25, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like