Nintendo Switch

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes DLC Makes Bad Girl And Shinobu Jacobs Playable


Du20LW8VsAAb0dt The official Grasshopper Manufacture Twitter account has revealed all of the extra Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes DLC that will be included in its season pass. The $9.99/£8.99/€9.99 pass will include Vol. 1: Black Dandelion and Vol. 2: Bubblegum Fatale.


Each pack’s contents were revealed via tweets. Vol. 1: Black Dandelion will make Shinobu Jacobs a playable character and offers Badman Ver. ADV Part on February 28, 2019. Vol. 2: Bubblegum Fatale makes Bad Girl playable, offers Travis Ver. ADV Part, and includes the Killer Marathon stage on April 30, 2019. Each of the new characters has her own special skills.


The Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes voice actors have also been revealed by Grasshopper Manufacture. People from the original No More Heroes games will be reprising their roles. Here is the full list of performers:


  • Travis Touchdown: Robin Atkin Downes
  • Badman: Steve Blum
  • Shinobu Jacobs: Kimberly Brooks
  • Bad Girl: Kathryn Fiore
  • Brian Buster Jr.: Greg Ellis




Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes will come to the Nintendo Switch on January 18, 2019. The season pass will be available to purchase that same day.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.