Xbox One

Twitch Ad Suggests Xbox Game Pass The Witcher 3 Inclusion

xbox game pass the witcher 3

One of the larger open world RPGs is going to be coming to Xbox Game Pass, if a new Twitch ad is any indication. A new commercial on the service shows The Witcher 3 among the available games people will be able to choose from when they subscribe.

The Twitch ad clip was captured and shared on the Xbox One subreddit. You can see it below.

The Witcher 3 revealed as coming to Xbox Game Pass via Twitch ad from r/xboxone

Nothing has been announced yet. However, Microsoft has been promising the biggest Inside Xbox presentation ever at X019. It will be held at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT today and an Xbox Game Pass The Witcher 3 announcement could be made there.

Most recently, The Witcher 3 appeared on the Nintendo Switch. This version of the game includes all of its expansions and add-ons.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Xbox Game Pass is $9.99 per month on consoles, $4.99 (temporarily) per month on PCs, and is $14.99 per month when bundled with Xbox Live Gold.

=”787″ class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-811811″ />

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Xbox One