Ubisoft E3 2018 Media Briefing Set For June 11, 2018

Recommended Videos

 

Ubisoft has put out a “save the date” tweet announcing its E3 2018 conference. Its media briefing will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on June 11, 2018. It will take place at the LA Orpheum Theater.

 

More information about the event will come at a later date. As a reminder, some as-yet unreleased Ubisoft games planned for the future include The Crew 2, Far Cry 3: Classic Edition, Skull & Bones and StarLink: Battle for Atlas.

 

E3 2018 will take place in Los Angeles between June 12 and 14, 2018.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.