91UgdEjx-bL._AC_SL1500_

 

Ubisoft has offered a release window for entries in four of its established series. As part of its 2017 fiscal year earnings report, some upcoming games were mentioned and discussed. While word on the next Assassin’s Creed installment and South Park: The Fractured But Whole was expected, Far Cry 5 and The Crew 2 were not.

 

South Park: The Fractured But Whole, Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, and the next Assassin’s Creed are all expected to launch before March 31, 2018. Exact dates are unavailable for all four games. No screenshots were provided for The Crew 2 or Far Cry 5, but their official Twitter accounts and forums provided logos for each one.

 

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on June 12, 2017 in the Orpheum Theatre.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like