Umineko When They Cry Unfinished Unused Songs Released



ZTS has released some Umineko When They Cry songs people have never had a chance to hear. A new album has appeared on Bandcamp called Umineko no Naku Koro ni Unfinished Unused Songs and, as you might guess, features songs that never ended up being finished or used.


This ZTS album has eight tracks. It is a “name your price” digital copy with no minimum payment required, so someone could immediately grab all of these Umineko When They Cry songs for free. No details about where these songs could have originally appeared were provided.


Here is the full tracklist for this collection of unfinished and unused Umineko no Naku Koro ni songs.


  1. “Gray Rain”
  2. “Homicide Vison”
  3. “Administration”
  4. “Reject”
  5. “Testifier”
  6. “Lastend(dream)”
  7. “Feather”
  8. “Hukakusekai”


This is the first album ZTS has released on Bandcamp since 2011’s Umineko no Naku Koro ni Chiru Musicbox Red album. The composer first teased the release of these latest tracks on Twitter on November 7, 2019.


The Umineko no Naku Koro ni series is available on PCs. The next entry will be Ciconia When They Cry, and a PC demo is immediately available in English.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.