PlayStation 4Xbox One

Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV Event Venue Displays Yoshitaka Amano Artwork

0

25835793270_15369898a4_o

Square Enix is hosting their Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV event this Wednesday to announce the release date and more on the upcoming RPG, and we got a peek at the venue with some new artwork. [Thanks, Game Jouhou.]

 

The displayed artwork is by series illustrator Yoshitaka Amano, and it looks like a pretty big one. We’ll have more information when the event takes place on March 30, 2016 at 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET/2:00am GMT.

 

Livestreams will be available on YouTube and Twitch. We’ll also provide you guys with the embeds shortly before the event.

 

Final Fantasy XV will release in 2016 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.