Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV Will Be Held March 30

0

Untitled

 

Square Enix has announced the next Final Fantasy XV event. Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV will be held on March 30, 2016 at 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET. The release date and price for the game will be announced then, as well as what will come with the game. A demo release will also be announced then. It will be held at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

 

Square Enix has decided on one event instead of three regional events. The concern was one region would perhaps have information sooner than the others. The auditorium can hold 6,000 people. There will be simultaneous presentations for Japan and Europe. This event will have information geared toward both existing fans who have been following Final Fantasy XV’s development since the beginning, as well as newcomers who are only just getting hyped about the game.

 

Final Fantasy XV will come to the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.