VOEZ’s 1.4 Update Adds 14 More Songs

Recommended Videos


The trend of each VOEZ Nintendo Switch update adding new songs is continuing. On February 8, 2018, the console version of the game will be brought up to version 1.4. When that happens, 14 new songs will be added to the tracklist for free.


Here are VOEZ’s next 14 songs.


  • “The Black Case” by KillerBlood
  • “Checkmate” by Yoyo BunNii
  • “Don’t Stop the Moment” by Tattsu
  • “Freedom Dive” by Xi
  • “Magical Toy Box” by Shiron and Xi
  • “Masquerade” by M2U
  • “Meteor Lights” by S-Don
  • “Milk” by Atsushi Morimori
  • “Qualia” by Kiva
  • “Rainbow Light” by Kofu
  • “Return of the Prodigy” by Raito ft. Seina
  • “Sky Love Fantasia” by Stereoberry
  • “Sonna ni Watashi wo Kitai Sasenai de” by Kanae Uemura
  • “Violet” by Eyemedia


In case people would like to hear a sample, a new VOEZ trailer has been released offering snippets of the update 1.4 tracks.



VOEZ is available for the Nintendo Switch. You can also find it on Android and Apple iOS devices.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.