News

VShojo Vtuber Ironmouse Concert is Tomorrow

0
VShojo Vtuber Ironmouse Concert is Tomorrow

Near the end of December 2022, VShojo Vtuber Ironmouse announced she would hold a concert on her birthday in 2023. Now we know the exact date and time. People will be able to tune in at 4pm PT/7pm ET on January 11, 2023. (That’s 1am CET on January 12, 2023.) There’s a teaser on the official YouTube channel. In addition, a new Twitter clip teases two guest appearances for the performance.

In a twitter clip, 3D models of Ironmouse, Nyatasha Nyanners, and Bubi (Infernal Beelzebub Anarchia Cruul de Apokalypsi, the Opposite of Divine, Prince of Suffering and Torment, Master of all Sin, Conqueror of the Underworld, and King of all Demonkind) appear and dance together to promote the concert.

There’s no potential tracklisting suggesting which songs Ironmouse could perform. One of her most recent appearances was on Magic Circuit’s “Virtual Realities” alongside Nyanners. However, at the beginning of November 2022 she released a cover of Deco*27’s song “The Vampire.”

There’s also a new kind of merchandise tied to the Vshojo Vtuber on the way. Ironside announced a line of PC cases inspired by people like her, Nyanners, and Nazuna. Pre-orders opened already, and those will begin shipping in March 2023.

People can see the Ironmouse concert on January 11, 2023 at 4pm PT/7pm ET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.