Want To See How Intelligent System Makes Fire Emblem Maps?

This article is over 11 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Because this trailer for the second round of Fire Emblem: Awakening downloadable content gives a glimpse of the tools Intelligent Systems used to make the game.


Nintendo is splitting maps into three categories: the Ultimate Test (4 maps), Resort of the Underworld (3 maps), and the Hopeless Future. Harvest Festival Bonds, the first map in the Resort of the Underworld series, and the Border Between Life and Death from the Ultimate Test series comes out on August 9.


A hearty Harvest Festival thanks to Tommy Lee for the tip!

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Siliconera Staff
Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious Siliconera Staff Writer account.