Watch Capcom’s Mega Man 30th Anniversary Celebration Live Stream Here

0

1255be3fc3124d36ab6b7b97d9381249

 

Today is a big day for Mega Man fans. Capcom’s Mega Man 30th Anniversary Live Stream is upon us. At 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET, there will be a video presentation with some sort of announcements. We are not sure what they will be yet, but Capcom has told people they will not want to miss it in the lead up to the event. Also, the PlayStation and Nintendo Twitter accounts have retweeted the live stream announcement.

 

Ahead of the live stream presentation, there will be a pre-show. This portion of the event began at 10am PT and involved guests like Mega Ran, Projared, and Usedpizza, as well as giveaways.

 

 

Capcom’s last Mega Man release was Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. It included Mega Man 7, 8, 9, and 10. (Note: this collection has the PlayStation version of Mega Man 8.)

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.