PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Dogs 2 Short Trailer Leaked, To Release In November 15, 2016

0

2016-06-08_012912

Following yesterday’s banner leak for Watch Dogs 2, another reveal has leaked with a short trailer from a Twitch ad, showing that the sequel title will release on November 15, 2016.

The official Watch Dogs 2 reveal event will take place later today, June 8, at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/4:00pm GMT and can be viewed here.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.