nintendo e3 2018

 

It is June 12, 2018, the first day of E3 2018! But, before the convention begins, there is a new Nintendo Direct for us! At 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET, the presentation will begin! You can go ahead and watch it here.

 

There are a few games we are practically guaranteed to hear about at today’s Nintendo Direct. Super Smash Bros. for the Nintendo Switch is one. So is Fortnite, which had many leaks before the events. It seems likely we will hear about Metroid Prime 4 and Yoshi’s Nintendo Switch game too.

 

 

E3 2018 runs from June 12-14, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Nintendo 3DS