C2YLTUQWgAEIBzs

 

In one hour, at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, Nintendo will host a Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct presentation. It will be focused on upcoming Fire Emblem games, with the Fire Emblem mobile game and Nintendo Switch’s Fire Emblem Warriors appearing. You can watch the embedded stream below. In addition, Siliconera will offer updates during and after the broadcast.

 

 

The Nintendo Switch will launch on March 3, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Android